CHHA-Calgary’s Board of Directors for 2016-2017.

  • Sheila Serup, President
  • Terry Webb, Vice-President
  • Sheila Serup, Treasurer
  • Tyler Magwood, Secretary
  • Eunice Estrada, Member at Large-Programs
  • Vacant- Member at Large- CI Liason
  • Vacant- Member at Large – Membership
  • Lynn Wheadon – Member at Large

Our Executive consists of volunteer members that fill the positions of President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer and 3 Member(s)-at-Large. We warmly welcome all volunteers.